IOPD 11th Award Finalists

Finalist Cities to 11th IOPD Award "Best Practice in Citizen's Participation"  

We are pleased to announce the names of the finalists candidacies for the 11th IOPD Award "Best Practice in Citizen's Participation", which will be delivered on June 19 in the city of Montreal in the framework of the 17th IOPD Conference.


Ampasy (Madagascar): Participatory Budgeting

Austin (United States): "Conversation Corps"

Cabildo de Tenerife (Spain): "Hey! Tenerife"

La Paz (Bolivia): "Program neighbourhoods and communities of truth"

Nanterre (France): "The permanent Agora"

New Taipei (Taiwan): "Participatory Budgeting for Disabled Persons Employment Promotion in the Sanxia District"

San Casciano Val di Pesa (Italy): "Community Mobility Network"


* This order is alphabetical